Skip to content

New Executive Committee

Thanks to all who voted to approve – unanimously – the new Executive Committee.!

On July the 3rd, the members of the outgoing Executive Committee met with the members of the new one to make sure we would have a smooth transition..

Here is the set-up of the new Executive Committee:
President Didier Remiot Président(e)
Treasurer Ruperto Battiston Econome
Secretary Sr. Lissy Sebastian RNDM Secrétaire
Vice-President David Donnay Vice-Présidente
Communication Marie Ursino Communication
Committee Member Fr. John Puodziunas OFM Membre du Comité Exécut
Webmaster Didier Remiot Responsable du site